• Best rates
    guaranteed
    & Free
    breakfast

    for any direct booking.

    Book now

    MODERN
    L'Auberge Basque by Marion & Cédric Béchade
  • Best rates
    guaranteed
    & Free
    breakfast

    for any direct booking.

    Book now

    GOURMET
    L'Auberge Basque by Marion & Cédric Béchade
  • Best rates
    guaranteed
    & Free
    breakfast

    for any direct booking.

    Book now

    PEACEFUL
    L'Auberge Basque by Marion & Cédric Béchade
  • Best rates
    guaranteed
    & Free
    breakfast

    for any direct booking.

    Book now

    REFINED
    L'Auberge Basque by Marion & Cédric Béchade
  • Best rates
    guaranteed
    & Free
    breakfast

    for any direct booking.

    Book now

    COMFORTABLE
    L'Auberge Basque by Marion & Cédric Béchade
  • Best rates
    guaranteed
    & Free
    breakfast

    for any direct booking.

    Book now

    GOURMAND
    L'Auberge Basque by Marion & Cédric Béchade
  • Best rates
    guaranteed
    & Free
    breakfast

    for any direct booking.

    Book now

    AUTHENTIC
    L'Auberge Basque by Marion & Cédric Béchade

Special Offers

The Chef
CEDRIC BECHADE

Following a career path in the heart of top luxury hotels and restaurants by the side of some of the greatest chefs including Jean-François Piège and Alain Ducasse, Cédric wanted to go back to the essential values: simplicity and elegance perfectly translated by the spirit prevailing in the Basque Country. He founded with his team the concept of a contemporary inn.

 

ABOUT THE CHIEF

The Table
DELICATE & TASTEFUL

A refined decoration opens in all transparency on the nature, the mountains and the Nivelle river Valley. The Table is also and above all, a beautiful and young team, warm, smiling, chic and relaxed just like the image of the Inn. Here, happiness is everywhere, it is transmitted, it is shared, discreet and omnipresent.

 

CHECK OUT THE MENU

The Rooms
A SINGLE MOMENT

The Auberge Basque welcomes you with attention, elegance, softness and simplicity… like friends. All rooms have a different decoration, the breakfasts are customized and the reception is refined. A complete range of quality for different budgets combining modernity and luminosity in a refined style.

 

DISCOVER THE ROOMS

Destination
THE BASQUE COUNTRY

In the vicinity, between ocean and mountains, enjoy this huge playground that offers the Basque Country. From Biarritz to Bilbao, adopt the Basque attitude! Surfing, Golf, hiking: try adventure! From Bayonne to Ainhoa, Sare or Espelette, you will be under the charm of the most beautiful villages of France, all of them just a few kilometers away from the beaches of the Atlantic shore. A lush nature, an overactive culture, a special way of life stretches their arms out. Discover the region and its activities.

 

DISCOVER THE REGION AND ITS ACTIVITIES

• L'Auberge Contemporaine
    par Marion & Cédric Béchade
  • L'Auberge Authentique
    par Marion & Cédric Béchade
  • L'Auberge Basque
    par Marion & Cédric Béchade

Offres Spéciales

Le Chef
CEDRIC BECHADE

Après un parcours dans l’hôtellerie et la restauration de grand luxe auprès des plus grands chefs dont Jean-François Piège et Alain Ducasse, Cédric souhaitait revenir aux valeurs essentielles : simplicité et élégance parfaitement traduites par l’esprit qui règne au Pays Basque. Il a fondé avec son équipe le concept d’auberge contemporaine.

 

À PROPOS DU CHEF

La Table
DÉLICATE & RAFFINÉE

Une décoration raffinée toute en transparence ouverte sur la nature, les montagnes et la Vallée de la Nivelle. La Table, c’est aussi et surtout, une belle et jeune équipe, chaleureuse, souriante, chic et décontractée à l’image de l’Auberge. Ici, le bonheur est partout, il se transmet, il se partage, discret et omniprésent.

 

DÉCOUVRIR LA CARTE

Les Chambres
MOMENT UNIQUE

L’Auberge Basque vous accueille avec attention, élégance, douceur et simplicité… comme chez des amis. Toutes les chambres ont une décoration différente, les petit-déjeuners sont personnalisés et l’accueil est raffiné. Une gamme complète de qualité pour différents budgets alliant modernité et luminosité dans un style épuré.

 

DÉCOUVRIR LES CHAMBRES

Destination
LE PAYS BASQUE

Aux alentours, entre océan et montagnes, profitez de cet immense terrain de jeux qu’offre le Pays Basque. De Biarritz à Bilbao, adoptez la basque attitude ! Surf, Golf, randonnées : tentez l’aventure ! De Bayonne à Ainhoa, Sare ou Espelette, vous serez sous le charme des plus beaux villages de France, le tout à quelques kilomètres des plages de l’Atlantique. Une nature luxuriante, une Culture débordante, un Art de Vivre à part entière vous tendent les bras.

 

DÉCOUVRIR La région et ses ACTIVITÉS